Skip to Content

ICAN Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors embodies ICAN’s values and ideals both within their organizations and out in the community.

Our active, inspired Board of Directors combines their ICAN leadership knowledge with their vast experience, and the result is an accomplished team thoughtfully and strategically guiding our organization.


The link above is for ICAN Board member only and requires a password. Contact for assistance logging in.

Executive Officers


Shasta Wragge
Bank of the West
Sr. Regional Manager, SVP

Vice Chair

Marsha Graesser
Director, Human Resources – Talent Development & Culture


Jackie Pueppke
Baird Holm LLP


Adam Langdon
Managing Director, Merchant Services

Members at Large

Jennifer Cintani
Nebraska Total Care
VP Compliance

Michael Geary
CMG Holdings
President and Owner

Aileen Warren
University of Nebraska Medical Center and University of Nebraska at Omaha
Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources


Missy Beber
Metropolitan Community College
AVP Human Resources

Nandita Dalal
Lincoln Financial Group
Vice President, Group Protection Marketing

Alicia Edsen
Kiewit Corporation
Vice President, Corporate Safety Director

Shari Flowers
Methodist Health System
VP of Compliance

Kimberly Hess
Union Pacific Railroad
AVP, East/South Coal

Cecil Hicks
Omaha Public Schools
Chief Talent Officer

Helen Hrdy
NRC Health
Chief Growth Officer

Tonya Kaminski
VP, Talent Management

Kristen Kampfe
Accounting & Finance

Michelle Kempke Eppler, EdD
Bellevue University
Associate Vice President, Human Capital Lab
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Dana Killinger
Director, Global Financial Services Technology Organization

Sharlyn Konfrst
Farm Credit Services of America
VP, Corporate Services

Lynette Ryan
Community Volunteer

Colleen Maciejewski
Immanuel Communities
VP of Information Technology

Melissa Newton
Olsson Associates

Amber Phipps
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center
Vice President, Quality & Patient Safety

Jennifer Richardson
Boys Town
Director of Organizational Compliance

Tracy Roe
Nebraska Public Media
Director of Corporate Support

Michael Rogers
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Attorney and Shareholder

Katherine Santana
55th Force Support Squadron, Offutt AFB
Department of Air Force Civilian, Employee Management Relations Specialist

Tracy Schaefer
Conagra Brands
VP, Global Business Services

Lori Snyder
State of NE Department of Health and Human Services

Lindsey Spehn
Regional Manager

Nina Swanson
Omaha Public Power District
Director of Organizational Development

Kathy Tibke
Mutual of Omaha
VP, SBU Financial Reporting

Joni Wheeler
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
EVP, Talent and Enterprise Solutions


Ex Officio

Geil Browning, PhD
ICAN Co-Founder, Emergenetics International

Judy Haecker
Former ICAN Executive Director

Mary Frances Root
Former ICAN Executive Director